New Release! The Rose of Rhodes

The Rose of Rhodes
Book Four of The Inspector Reynard Series

Detective Lucien Reynard is sent by UNESCO’s Paris office to investigate an archaeological theft on the Greek Island of Rhodes. Lucien’s father Gervais, his wife Chante, and their daughter Melodia settle in to a B&B in the Old City. They hire a private tour guide to take the family sightseeing, while Lucien sets to work. He questions the entire team of archaeologists and guards, but no one seems to know anything. The family is threatened, and a man who could have been a lead to the theft is murdered, which only increases the number of suspicious characters. Of all the people they have met and questioned, who can they trust? Together with Rhodes’ Inspector of police, Chante and Gervais’ excellent research skills and Lucien’s impeccable sleuthing, they draw nearer to solving the crime.

Now Available in Paperback and Amazon Kindle:
Published 2023 by Templar Media | 290 pages | ISBN-13: 979-8986984810

The Inspector Reynard Series

The Rose of Rhodes | The Cypriot Secret | Murder Of The Mystras Nun | The Collioure Concealment

Bookmark the permalink.